Individual & Family Assistance

Financial Literacy Program
Will County, Illinois

The Financial Literacy Program is designed to educate participants on budgeting, money management, insurances, identity theft, credit and much more.

View the Schedule below.

Financial Literacy Class Schedule

March 2022
Monday, March 14 – 9AM-1PM
Wednesday, March 16 – 4PM-8PM

April 2022
Monday, April 11 – 9AM-1PM
Wednesday, April 13 – 4PM-8PM

May 2022
Monday, May 9 – 9AM-1PM
Wednesday, May 11 – 4PM-8PM

June 2022
Monday, June 13 – 9AM-1PM
Wednesday, June 15 – 4PM-8PM

July 2022
Monday, July 11 – 9AM-1PM
Wednesday, July 13 – 4PM-8PM

August 2022
Monday, August 8 – 9AM-1PM
Wednesday, August 10 – 4PM-8PM

Sept. 2022
Monday, September 12 – 9AM-1PM
Wednesday, September 14 – 4PM-8PM

Oct. 2022
Monday, October 10 – 9AM-1PM
Wednesday, October 12 – 4PM-8PM

Nov. 2022
Monday, November 12 – 9AM-1PM
Wednesday, November 16 – 4PM-8PM

Financial Literacy Appointment

Please call (815) 722-0722 for additional information or to schedule an appointment.